KJZZ 2014-15 TOSH Prep Showdown Schedule | KJZZ

KJZZ 2014-15 TOSH Prep Showdown Schedule


Online streaming begins at the scheduled time listed below.

Watch games live here: http://kjzz.com/streaming/

High School Football
Thursday, August 21 – Duchesne 20 Layton Christian 10 (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, August 22 – Cottonwood 6 Olympus 10 (buy) | (highlights)
Thursday, August 28 – Herriman 7 Bingham 24 (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, August 29 – Jordan 42 East 26 (buy) | (highlights)
Thursday, September 4 – Northridge 6 Highland 28 (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, September 5 – Logan 35 Bountiful 17 (buy) | (highlights)
Thursday, September 11 – Syracuse 10 Davis 17 (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, September 12 – Maple Mountain 39 Pleasant Grove 40 (buy) | (highlights)
Thursday, September 18 – Sky View 52 Provo 13 (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, September 19 – Desert Hills 54 Payson 7 (buy)
Thursday, September 25 – Lone Peak 24 American Fork 51 (buy)
Friday, September 26 – Bingham 24 Brighton 0 (buy)
Thursday, October 2 – Alta at Bingham (buy) | (highlights)
Friday, October 3 – Highland at Woods Cross (buy) | (highlights)
October 9 – Herriman at Riverton 7PM
October 10 – South Summit at North Summit 7PM
October 15(Wednesday) – Brighton at Jordan 7PM
October 16 – East at Bountiful 7PM
October 23 – Northridge at Layton 7PM
October 24 – Judge Memorial at Morgan 7PM

Playoffs

Friday, October 31 – Highland vs Salem Hills, State Playoffs, Round One (buy)
Friday, November 7 – Salem Hills at Roy, 2:30 PM, State Playoffs, Quarterfinals

Thursday November 13 – State Semifinals
11 AM – Riverton vs. Bingham
2:30 PM – American Fork vs. Brighton

Friday November 14 – State Semifinals
11 AM – Corner Canyon vs. Roy
2:30 PM – Timpview vs. Woods Cross

Friday, November 21 – State Finals
11 AM – 3AA
2:30 PM – 5A
6:30 PM – 4A

High School Basketball
Friday, February 27 – 4A / 5A Semifinals (4 Games)
Saturday, February 28 – 4A / 5A Finals (2 Games)

 


20 Comment responses

  1. Avatar
    August 18, 2014

    Will you post a link to the 1st game for Thur?

    Reply

  2. Avatar
    September 14, 2014

    Is there any way we can rewatch the Pleasant Grove vs Maple Mountain game?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      September 15, 2014

      It will be available for sale online this week! :)

      Reply

  3. Avatar
    September 18, 2014

    I am trying to watch the Sky View @ Provo right now, however the game cut out and now it is showing the game show “Let’s Ask America.” What gives?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      September 18, 2014

      The game went back to live after about 10 minutes – there was an issue with the broadcast truck that was worked out.

      Reply

  4. Avatar
    October 04, 2014

    Does the Woods Cross and Highland game reply on KJZZ again

    Reply

    • Avatar
      October 06, 2014

      Replays happen on Root Sports

      Reply

  5. Avatar
    October 04, 2014

    I am wonder. Judge @ Morgan On oct 24 and know me let

    Reply

    • Avatar
      October 06, 2014

      What do you wonder? I’m unsure what you are asking.

      Reply

  6. Avatar
    October 21, 2014

    Any plans to show the Sky View at Roy game this Thursday?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      October 22, 2014

      It is not on our schedule. We will be airing Northridge at Layton.

      Reply

  7. Avatar
    November 06, 2014

    im in tucson arizona…..will we get roy game?

    Reply

  8. Avatar
    November 10, 2014

    Trying to purchase Salem Hills @ Roy game, when will it be available?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      November 11, 2014

      It will be available today.

      Reply

  9. Avatar
    November 21, 2014

    Will I be able to watch the BINGHAM vs American Fork game live? What time? The cost? Or what website?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      November 21, 2014

      free! on kjzz14.com/streaming or kjzz tv.

      Reply

Leave a comment